AACOBB Executive Committee

Leading the Charge: Empower the Fight Against Money Laundering with AACOBB EC Committee


Mohammad Ziaul Hasan Molla

Chairman of AACOBB (EC), DMD, CAMLCO Bank Asia Limited

Mr. Md. Mustafa Khair

Vice Chairman-1 of AACOBB (EC), AMD and CAMLCO First Security Islami Bank Ltd.

Kazi Aktarul Islam

Vice Chairman-2 of AACOBB (EC), AML Expert & CAMLCO, United Commercial Bank PLC

Chowdhury Moinul Islam

General Secretary of AACOBB (EC), DMD & CAMLCO, BRAC Bank Limited

Ms. Maksuda Khanam

Treasurer of AACOBB (EC), DMD and CAMLCO, EXIM Bank Bangladesh Ltd

Mohammad Shahadat Hossain

Joint Secretary -1 of AACOBB (EC), DMD & CAMLCO, Pubali Bank PLC

Chandra Bhal Goswami

Joint Secretary -2 of AACOBB (EC), CRCO & CAMLCO, The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Co. Ltd.

Kazi Abdur Rahman

Member of AACOBB (EC), DMD & CAMLCO, Rupali Bank Ltd.

Sheikh Akhter Uddin Ahmed

Member of AACOBB (EC), DMD & CAMLCO, National Bank Ltd.

Mohammad Azizul Hoque

Member of AACOBB (EC), SEVP & Head of Operations & CAMLCO, Shimanto Bank PLC

A. K. M. Atiqur Rahman

Member of AACOBB (EC), DMD & CAMLCO, Jamuna Bank PLC

Mahia Juned

Member of AACOBB (EC), AMD & CAMLCO, City Bank PLC

A.K.M Shameem Reza

Member of AACOBB (EC), GM & CAMLCO, Agrani Bank PLC

Kazi Mahmood Karim

Member of AACOBB (EC), SEVP & CAMLCO, Al-Arafah Islami Bank PLC

Kazi Mahbub Hasan

Member of AACOBB (EC), Head of Compliance & CAMLCO, Habib Bank Ltd.

Scroll to Top